Ed Sheeran's New Album Collabs Revealed: Cardi B, Chris Stapleton, & More

Ed Sheeran Concert At Wanda Metropolitano In Madrid

Ed Sheeran has finally given fans what they've been waiting for over the last month: the official track list for his No. 6 Collaborations Project. And it is PACKED with a long list of music's biggest stars.

Featured on Sheeran's No. 6 Collaborations Project are artists spanning all genres from pop, to hip hop, and even country. Bruno Mars, Chris Stapleton, Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Travis Scott, Skrillex, Eminem, 50 Cent, Young Thug, J Hus, Ella Mai, H.E.R., Meek Mill, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Paul Londra & Dave, Stormzy, and Yebba all make an appearance on Ed's new album, and they join Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, who appear on previously-released songs "I Don't Care" and "Cross Me."

On Instagram, Sheeran tagged all of the featured artists he worked with and thanked them for being a part of the project. He wrote, "Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No. 6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do."

No. 6 Collaborations Project will officially drop on July 12th and follows Sheeran's 2017 full-length studio album divide.

Back in May after first revealing the project, the singer/songwriter wrote on Instagram of his new collection of songs and its origin, "Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No. 5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No. 6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I'm a huge fan of all the artists I've collaborated with and it's been a lot of fun to make."

See Ed Sheeran's full No. 6 Collaborations Project track list above!

Ed Sheeran 'No. 6 Collaborations Project' Album Artwork

Photo: Getty Images