Cartoon Ice Cube Breaks Down BIG3 Game Rules

Ice Cube's summer basketball league, BIG3, has officially tipped off at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn!

Cube took to Twitter over the weekend as a cartoon breaking down the rules of the game. Rules include a 14-second shot clock and the first team to 60 points wins.

BIG3 is made up of eight teams. The regular season lasts eight weeks before the playoffs begin August 20th in Seattle. Las Vegas will host the finals on August 26th.

Former NBA stars Allen Iverson, Jermaine O'Neal, Jason Williams, Kenyon Martin, Stephen Jackson and Mike Bibby are playing in the league.

Don't miss the BIG3 premiere tonight at 8pm on FS1! 



Content Goes Here