Post Malone unveils "Hollywood's Bleeding" track list


Post Malone fans, the countdown to Friday is on!

Hollywood's Bleeding will feature 17 songs and guest appearances from Da Baby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee and Young Thug.

I can't wait to hear "Take What You Want" that features both Travis Scott and Ozzy Osbourne!

Hollywoods Bleeding is available Friday.

J Will

J Will

Want to know more about J Will? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 96.1 KISSFM! Read more


Content Goes Here