'Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve' Announces 2019 Line Up

New York's Times Square Hosts Annual New Year's Eve Celebration

3...2...1...it's almost a New Year!

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest is headed back to Times Square, with Jenny McCarthy and Ciara as co-host. This year, Kelsea Ballerini, The Chainsmokers, Foster the People, Dua Lipa, Ella Mai, Charlie Puth and Macklemore with Skylar Grey will all perform. 

Set the DVR's for Monday, December 31st at 8 p.m. on ABC! 

J Will

J Will

Want to know more about J Will? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 96.1 KISSFM! Read more


Content Goes Here