Drake's "Scorpion" includes 25 Songs on 2 Sides


Drizzy season is almost here.

As anticipation builds for tonight's release, Drake has shared the track list for his new album, Scorpion. 

The album will consist of an "A side" and "B side" for a total of 25 songs. It looks like Drake has a few surprise guest too with a song featuring Jay- Z and another one featuring MICHAEL JACKSON! 

The countdown continues...

J Will

J Will

Want to know more about J Will? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 96.1 KISSFM! Read more


Content Goes Here