Listen to Mat Zo on iHearRadio

The wait is over. Mat Zo has finally released his highly anticipated artist album Damage Control! Within 2 hours of release, 14-track LP went to #2 on the iTunes dance chart. 

[Buy Damage Control on iTunes]

Damage Control is the result of three years of Mat's dedication and hard work, and features a number of Mat Zo favorites like "Easy" featuring Porter Robinson, "The Sky" featuring Linnea Schossow, and "Pyramid Scheme" featuring Chuck D. But the album features a variety of different vibes, and brand new songs.

Check out the trailer above for a little of what you can expect, and enjoy some of Mat's tracks from Damage Control below:

Damage Control Tracklist

1. Superman Lost

2. Only For You (feat. Rachel K. Collier)

3. Easy (feat. Porter Robinson)

4. Caller ID

5. Little Damage

6. Pyramid Scheme (feat. Chuck D)

7. The Sky (feat. Linnea Schossow)

8. Like It Used To Be

9. Time On Your Side (feat. Janai)

10. Moderate Stimulation

11. Lucid Dreams

12. EZ

13. Hurricane (feat. Eyes That Lie)

14. Fall Into Dreams (feat. Pete Josef)